Board of Directors

Tatiana Davila - Tatiana is a hydrogeologist and serves as board president.

Allison Speicher - Allison is a civil engineer located in Lincoln, NE, and serves as vice president.

Jessica Piskorski - Jessica is a SOAR and Peer Leader alum and is currently an attorney in Ord, NE. Jessica serves as secretary/treasurer.

Brock Wyatt - Brock is CFO of Hamilton Telecommunications in Aurora, NE. 

Dane Sutherland - Dane works for Cerner Health and is based out of Kansas City and Aurora.

Mark Hammer - Mark is a professor of biology at Wayne State College in Nebraska.